Welcome to the new blog…a long time coming…:)

Well yes as the time has come for the development of a new blog. I have had this on the things to do list for a looong time but due to work loads it has just not happened. Anyway welcome. 2011 was a fantastic year with the opportunity to work with some fantastic people and amazing couples and organisations. I also had the chance to finally start a series of images I have had in my mind for some time.

‘Today’s Beginning’ is a celebration of the start of the day in the natural environment. Life gets so busy and it is very easy to simple go about our daily happenings and forget about the important stuff, especially the beauty of this time of day quite often on our doorstep. I am definitely guilty of it myself. Please enjoy a selection of images from this series. These will be available to purchase on my site very soon. In the mean time check out a few more images from this series on my Facebook page….. Take care. Damian….

Today's Beginning 1st Dec 2012

Damian Caniglia Photography - Commercial Photography, Wedding Photography, Multimedia, Travel and Landscape Photography

Damian Caniglia Photography - Commercial Photography, Wedding Photography, Multimedia, Travel and Landscape Photography