Travel with me 2012

As many of you are aware, I travel a little…..keen for some more but this is nothing new for me. For 2012 I will be heading back to Papua New Guinea for my 12th crossing of Kokoda in July. I will also be heading to Africa for the first time travelling to 5 countries in total throughout September. This will be an amazing trip. Links are below for those interested. Also pending numbers I may be running a photo tour through Nepal for 18 days. A fantastic taste of Nepal, the Himalayas and the culture of this beautiful country and its people.

Visit Africa with me!!!

Walk Kokoda with me!!!

Nepal Photography Tour!!!

P.S. The below image was used for the cover of the recently released book ‘The Architect of Kokoda’. Check it out!! Available in Australia and New Zealand.

Eora Creek, Kokoda Track

Damian Caniglia Photography - Commercial Photography, Wedding Photography, Multimedia, Travel and Landscape Photography

Damian Caniglia Photography - Commercial Photography, Wedding Photography, Multimedia, Travel and Landscape Photography

