Nepal – The Himalayan Kingdom and Its People – Photographic Exhibition

I am happy to announce I will be holding a solo exhibition of my photographic work shot in The Himalayan Kingdom of Nepal. The exhibition will be in Brisbane, Australia starting on the 11th of July and finishing on the 1st of August. At this stage the opening night is expected to be on Friday the 12th of July but I will confirm this shortly. The exhibition will be hosted by Foto Frenzy Photography Centre. Please feel free to contact me should you have any questions and of course let me know if you intend on coming along to the opening night so we can be aware of numbers.

Cheers

Damian

 

Nepal - The Himalayan Kingdom and It People - Photographic Exhibition

Nepal – The Himalayan Kingdom and It People – Photographic Exhibition

