Happy New Year

Well, another year is over. Hope everyone has enjoyed theirs as much as I have mine. It has certainly been another crazy, busy year, but that’s how I like it. Lots to do and the constant feeling of being overwhelmed, grateful and humbled by what I have ahead of me and the places I am fortunate to have visited.

The last 2 months have seen me working in Nepal and Antarctica with 2 groups of photographers wanting to improve their craft, and what fantastic groups they were.

For now I am resting up and working hard (at the same time of course) on the Gold Coast, looking forward to another great year that I have no doubt 2015 will be. Hope you all have had a great one and looking forward to the next one. Above all stay safe and have fun…J

Take care

Damian

_MG_1743

